Les membres de l'association au 11/10/2017

Industriels
Société Représentant Email
AIRZONE Mr Martial Cessot mcessot@airzonefrance.fr
ACTHYS Mme Monica Brot Brot@acthys-ventilation.fr
ACV Mr Yannis Benzemma yannis.benzemma@acv.com
ACSO Mr Cyril Svozil etude@acso.fr
AGC France SAS Mme Annie Criaud Annie.Criaud@eu.agc.com
AIRMAT Mr Paul Ivars paul.ivars@airmatpac.fr
ALDES Mme Sophie Bapt sophie.bapt@aldes.com
AMZAIR Mr Dominique Cadour dominique.cadour@amzair.eu
ANJOS VENTILATION Mr Hervé Prigent hprigent@anjos-ventilation.com
A.O. SMITH Mr Emmanuel Dupire edupire@aosmith.nl
ASTATO Mr André Amphoux ing@astato.com
ARKTEOS Mr Richard Bachelier richard.bachelier@arkteos.com
ATLANTIC SFDT Mme Nathalie Viala NVIALA@groupe-atlantic.com
AUER Mr Gérard Carette
AVM MENUISERIE Mr Olivier Guinebaud oguinebaud@jhindustries.fr
BANDALUX Mr Jérôme Corso jerome.corso@bandalux.com
BEOPAN Mr Barthalais Charly
BOUYER LEROUX Mr Eric Verges e.verges@biobric.com
PLACOPLATRE Mr Aurélien Guimard Aurelien.Guimard@saint-gobain.com
BUBENDORFF Mr Bubendorff Eric
CAIB Mr Marc Bonjour
CALORIVER Mr Jean-Noël Libaire jn.libaire@caloriver.fr
CHAFFOTEAUX Mme Anne Frédérique Gautier
CIAT Mr Xavier Baron X.Baron@ciat.fr
COLLARD ET TROLART Mr Paul Nocturne paul.nocturne@collardettrolart.com
DAIKIN AIR CONDITIONNING FRANCE Mr Olivier Michoux
DE DIETRICH THERMIQUE Mr Jérôme Hoefler Jerome.HOEFLER@DeDietrichthermique.com
DESIGNAL SYSTEMS Mr Thomas Audisio taudisio@sepalumic.com
DICKSON-CONSTANT Mr Gonzague Dutoo gdutoo@dickson-constant.com
DIMPLEX Mr Yannick Fischer yannick.fischer@dimplex.de
DUALSUN Mr Drap Jean-Marie
EDF ENR SOLAIRE Mr Pernin Gilles
ELM LEBLANC - GROUPE BOSCH Mr Hervé Nanta herve.nanta@fr.bosch.com
ENERGIE PAC GROUP Mr Joaquim Gama joaquim.gama@energiepac.com
EST MENAGER Mr Thierry Lhemman estmenager@wanadoo.fr
EUROFRED Mr Roudil Emmanuel eroudil@eurofred.com
FPEE INDUSTRIES Mr Arnaud Morin amorin@fpee.fr
FRANCE ENERGIE Mr Jérôme Rolland j.rolland@france-energie.fr
FRANCIAFLEX Mr Loic Rouault loic.rouault@franciaflex.com
FROELING Mr Christian Baldauff C.Baldauff@froeling.com
GENERFEU Mr Stéphane Sanchez stephane.sanchez@generfeu.com
GEO INNOVATIONS Mr Matthieu Haushalter mh@geoinnovations.fr
GIACOMINI Mr Jean-Louis Petel
GLASTROSCH ALSACE SA Mr Etienne Syren e.syren@glastroesch.com
GRETEL Mr Fasan Jérôme jonathan.very@gretel.fr
GUARDIAN Mr Jos Linden jlinden@guardian.com
HARGASSNER France Mr Philippe Gondry info@hargassner-France.com
HITACHI Mme Marie Branger marie.Branger@Hitachi-eu.com
SAPA BUILDING SYSTEM Mr Philippe Bibens Philippe.Bibens@hydro.com
IKO INSULATION Mme Houda Bechraoui houda.bechraoui@iko.com
INOVALP Mr Denance Yann contact@inovalp.fr
IMERYS Mr Eric Aouchar eric.aouchar@imerys.com
K-LINE Mr Didier Viaud d.viaud@k-line.fr
KINGSPAN INSULATION
KNAUF Mr Nicolas Brugière nicolas.brugiere@knauf.fr
KNAUF INSULATION Mr Franck Delrieu franck.delrieu@knaufinsulation.com
LACAZE ENERGIES Mr Cedric Poyet cedric.poyet@groupe-cahors.com
LAPEYRE Mr François Bauquis francois.bauquis@lapeyre.fr
LG ELECTRONICS Mr Hervé Sartory herve.sartory@lge.com
MARITON Mme Sabine Mariton s.mariton@mariton.fr
MILLET Mr Romain Gloire rgloire@groupe-mi.com
MERMET Mme Sandra Bathier s.bathier@sunscreen-mermet.com
MITSUBISHI ELECTRIC Mr Christel Molle Christel.Molle@fra.mee.com
NEOMITIS Mr Dazy François Francois.dazy@neomitis.com
NEXTHERM Mr Jean-Luc Barrault jl.barrault@nextherm.fr
NIBE ENERGY SYSTEMS FRANCE SARL Mr Daniel Abate daniel.abate@nibe.fr
OKOFEN Mr Thomas Perissin
OLIMPIA SPLENDID Mr Jérôme Noel j.noel@olimpiasplendid.fr
PERIN GROUPE Mr Yannick Vaillant vaillant@perinetcie.fr
PILKINGTON GLASS SERVICE Mr Philippe Grell philippe.grell@nsg.com
PANASONIC Mr David Bioche david.bioche@eu.panasonic.com
QUICKCIEL Mr Brugière Nicolas nicolas.brugiere@knauf.fr
ROCKWOOL Mr Stefano Millefiorini
RECTOR LESAGE SAS Mr Denis Schmit Denis.SCHMIT@rector.fr
RIOU GLASS Mr Sébastien Joly sebastien.joly@riouglass.com
SAMSUNG Mr Alexis Homsi a.homsi@samsung.com
SAINT-GOBAIN ISOVER Mme Marie Combarieu marie.combarieu@saint-gobain.com
SAINT-GOBAIN EUROCOUSTIC Mme Hélène Antoine Helene.Antoine@saint-gobain.com
SAINT-GOBAIN GLASS Mr Bruno Carrel-Billiard Bruno.Carrel-Billiard@saint-gobain.com
SBM Mr Nicolas Gauthier ngauthier@sbm.fr
SCHOECK Mr Raphaël Kieffer raphael.kieffer@schoeck.fr
SEGUIN Mr Cédric Laurent c.laurent@seguin.fr
SERGE FERRARI Mme Séverine Basque severine.basque@sergeferrari.com
SINIAT Mr Sébastien Labrosse Sebastien.Labrosse@siniat.com
SOLARONICS Mr Pascal Degrugillier pascal.degrugillier@solaronics.com
SOLARWORLD Mr Marc Delaunay Marc.Delaunay@solarworld.fr
SOMFY Mr Laurent Favre Laurent.FAVRE@somfy.com
SONNENKRAFT Mr Guy Long Guy.Long@sonnenkraft.com
SOPREMA Mr Matthieu Lechantre mlechantre@soprema.fr
STIEBEL ELTRON Mr Franck Fourreau prescripchef@stiebel-eltron.fr
SVH Energie Mr Theophane Delanoy td@segroup.fr
SYSTEM AIR SAS Mr Michel Cissé Michel.Cisse@systemair.fr
TEC CONTROL Mme Claire Fleury Claire.Fleury@teccontrol.fr
TERREAL Mr Jean-Philippe Montlouis-Bonnaire jean-philippe.monlouis-bonnaire@terreal.com
TOSHIBA Mr Jean-José Naudin
UNELVENT Mr Ayrault Olivier oayrault@unelvent.com
UNILIN INSULATION Mr Goumarre Florent florent.goumarre@unilin.com
VAILLANT GROUP France Mr Maury Gilles gilles.maury@vaillantgroup.fr
VEKA Mme Carole Avois cavois@veka.com
VELUM Mme Anne Vetter-Tifrit anne.vetter@velum.biz
VELUX Mr Nicolas Dupin nicolas.dupin@velux.com
VERTISOL Mme Maria Moya mjmoya@vertisol.es
VIESSMANN Mme Estelle Clavelin
VIVRECO SYSTEMES Mr Franck Triboulot ghyslaine.clanche@vivreco.fr
VTI AERAULIQUE Mr Sylvain Mondina sylvainmondina@vti-france.com
WIENERBERGER Mr Antoine Fernbach Antoine.Fernbach@wienerberger.com
WOLF France Mr Laurent Sanjuan Laurent.SANJUAN@wolf-france.fr
XELLA THERMOPIERRE Mr Arnaud Porte arnaud.porte@xella.com
YACK Mr Samuel Mitaine samuel.mitaine@yack.fr
AIRZONE Mr Martial Cessot mcessot@airzonefrance.fr
ACTHYS Mme Monica Brot Brot@acthys-ventilation.fr
ACV Mr Yannis Benzemma yannis.benzemma@acv.com
ACSO Mr Cyril Svozil etude@acso.fr
AGC France SAS Mme Annie Criaud Annie.Criaud@eu.agc.com
AIRMAT Mr Paul Ivars paul.ivars@airmatpac.fr
ALDES Mme Sophie Bapt sophie.bapt@aldes.com
AMZAIR Mr Dominique Cadour dominique.cadour@amzair.eu
ANJOS VENTILATION Mr Hervé Prigent hprigent@anjos-ventilation.com
A.O. SMITH Mr Emmanuel Dupire edupire@aosmith.nl
ASTATO Mr André Amphoux ing@astato.com
ARKTEOS Mr Richard Bachelier richard.bachelier@arkteos.com
ATLANTIC SFDT Mme Nathalie Viala NVIALA@groupe-atlantic.com
AUER Mr Gérard Carette
AVM MENUISERIE Mr Olivier Guinebaud oguinebaud@jhindustries.fr
BANDALUX Mr Jérôme Corso jerome.corso@bandalux.com
BEOPAN Mr Barthalais Charly
BOUYER LEROUX Mr Eric Verges e.verges@biobric.com
PLACOPLATRE Mr Aurélien Guimard Aurelien.Guimard@saint-gobain.com
BUBENDORFF Mr Bubendorff Eric
CAIB Mr Marc Bonjour
CALORIVER Mr Jean-Noël Libaire jn.libaire@caloriver.fr
CHAFFOTEAUX Mme Anne Frédérique Gautier
CIAT Mr Xavier Baron X.Baron@ciat.fr
COLLARD ET TROLART Mr Paul Nocturne paul.nocturne@collardettrolart.com
DAIKIN AIR CONDITIONNING FRANCE Mr Olivier Michoux
DE DIETRICH THERMIQUE Mr Jérôme Hoefler Jerome.HOEFLER@DeDietrichthermique.com
DESIGNAL SYSTEMS Mr Thomas Audisio taudisio@sepalumic.com
DICKSON-CONSTANT Mr Gonzague Dutoo gdutoo@dickson-constant.com
DIMPLEX Mr Yannick Fischer yannick.fischer@dimplex.de
DUALSUN Mr Drap Jean-Marie
EDF ENR SOLAIRE Mr Pernin Gilles
ELM LEBLANC - GROUPE BOSCH Mr Hervé Nanta herve.nanta@fr.bosch.com
ENERGIE PAC GROUP Mr Joaquim Gama joaquim.gama@energiepac.com
EST MENAGER Mr Thierry Lhemman estmenager@wanadoo.fr
EUROFRED Mr Roudil Emmanuel eroudil@eurofred.com
FPEE INDUSTRIES Mr Arnaud Morin amorin@fpee.fr
FRANCE ENERGIE Mr Jérôme Rolland j.rolland@france-energie.fr
FRANCIAFLEX Mr Loic Rouault loic.rouault@franciaflex.com
FROELING Mr Christian Baldauff C.Baldauff@froeling.com
GENERFEU Mr Stéphane Sanchez stephane.sanchez@generfeu.com
GEO INNOVATIONS Mr Matthieu Haushalter mh@geoinnovations.fr
GIACOMINI Mr Jean-Louis Petel
GLASTROSCH ALSACE SA Mr Etienne Syren e.syren@glastroesch.com
GRETEL Mr Fasan Jérôme jonathan.very@gretel.fr
GUARDIAN Mr Jos Linden jlinden@guardian.com
HARGASSNER France Mr Philippe Gondry info@hargassner-France.com
HITACHI Mme Marie Branger marie.Branger@Hitachi-eu.com
SAPA BUILDING SYSTEM Mr Philippe Bibens Philippe.Bibens@hydro.com
IKO INSULATION Mme Houda Bechraoui houda.bechraoui@iko.com
INOVALP Mr Denance Yann contact@inovalp.fr
IMERYS Mr Eric Aouchar eric.aouchar@imerys.com
K-LINE Mr Didier Viaud d.viaud@k-line.fr
KINGSPAN INSULATION
KNAUF Mr Nicolas Brugière nicolas.brugiere@knauf.fr
KNAUF INSULATION Mr Franck Delrieu franck.delrieu@knaufinsulation.com
LACAZE ENERGIES Mr Cedric Poyet cedric.poyet@groupe-cahors.com
LAPEYRE Mr François Bauquis francois.bauquis@lapeyre.fr
LG ELECTRONICS Mr Hervé Sartory herve.sartory@lge.com
MARITON Mme Sabine Mariton s.mariton@mariton.fr
MILLET Mr Romain Gloire rgloire@groupe-mi.com
MERMET Mme Sandra Bathier s.bathier@sunscreen-mermet.com
MITSUBISHI ELECTRIC Mr Christel Molle Christel.Molle@fra.mee.com
NEOMITIS Mr Dazy François Francois.dazy@neomitis.com
NEXTHERM Mr Jean-Luc Barrault jl.barrault@nextherm.fr
NIBE ENERGY SYSTEMS FRANCE SARL Mr Daniel Abate daniel.abate@nibe.fr
OKOFEN Mr Thomas Perissin
OLIMPIA SPLENDID Mr Jérôme Noel j.noel@olimpiasplendid.fr
PERIN GROUPE Mr Yannick Vaillant vaillant@perinetcie.fr
PILKINGTON GLASS SERVICE Mr Philippe Grell philippe.grell@nsg.com
PANASONIC Mr David Bioche david.bioche@eu.panasonic.com
QUICKCIEL Mr Brugière Nicolas nicolas.brugiere@knauf.fr
ROCKWOOL Mr Stefano Millefiorini
RECTOR LESAGE SAS Mr Denis Schmit Denis.SCHMIT@rector.fr
RIOU GLASS Mr Sébastien Joly sebastien.joly@riouglass.com
SAMSUNG Mr Alexis Homsi a.homsi@samsung.com
SAINT-GOBAIN ISOVER Mme Marie Combarieu marie.combarieu@saint-gobain.com
SAINT-GOBAIN EUROCOUSTIC Mme Hélène Antoine Helene.Antoine@saint-gobain.com
SAINT-GOBAIN GLASS Mr Bruno Carrel-Billiard Bruno.Carrel-Billiard@saint-gobain.com
SBM Mr Nicolas Gauthier ngauthier@sbm.fr
SCHOECK Mr Raphaël Kieffer raphael.kieffer@schoeck.fr
SEGUIN Mr Cédric Laurent c.laurent@seguin.fr
SERGE FERRARI Mme Séverine Basque severine.basque@sergeferrari.com
SINIAT Mr Sébastien Labrosse Sebastien.Labrosse@siniat.com
SOLARONICS Mr Pascal Degrugillier pascal.degrugillier@solaronics.com
SOLARWORLD Mr Marc Delaunay Marc.Delaunay@solarworld.fr
SOMFY Mr Laurent Favre Laurent.FAVRE@somfy.com
SONNENKRAFT Mr Guy Long Guy.Long@sonnenkraft.com
SOPREMA Mr Matthieu Lechantre mlechantre@soprema.fr
STIEBEL ELTRON Mr Franck Fourreau prescripchef@stiebel-eltron.fr
SVH Energie Mr Theophane Delanoy td@segroup.fr
SYSTEM AIR SAS Mr Michel Cissé Michel.Cisse@systemair.fr
TEC CONTROL Mme Claire Fleury Claire.Fleury@teccontrol.fr
TERREAL Mr Jean-Philippe Montlouis-Bonnaire jean-philippe.monlouis-bonnaire@terreal.com
TOSHIBA Mr Jean-José Naudin
UNELVENT Mr Ayrault Olivier oayrault@unelvent.com
UNILIN INSULATION Mr Goumarre Florent florent.goumarre@unilin.com
VAILLANT GROUP France Mr Maury Gilles gilles.maury@vaillantgroup.fr
VEKA Mme Carole Avois cavois@veka.com
VELUM Mme Anne Vetter-Tifrit anne.vetter@velum.biz
VELUX Mr Nicolas Dupin nicolas.dupin@velux.com
VERTISOL Mme Maria Moya mjmoya@vertisol.es
VIESSMANN Mme Estelle Clavelin
VIVRECO SYSTEMES Mr Franck Triboulot ghyslaine.clanche@vivreco.fr
VTI AERAULIQUE Mr Sylvain Mondina sylvainmondina@vti-france.com
WIENERBERGER Mr Antoine Fernbach Antoine.Fernbach@wienerberger.com
WOLF France Mr Laurent Sanjuan Laurent.SANJUAN@wolf-france.fr
XELLA THERMOPIERRE Mr Arnaud Porte arnaud.porte@xella.com
YACK Mr Samuel Mitaine samuel.mitaine@yack.fr
Professionnels et Editeurs
Société Représentant Email
B.B.S. CONCEPTION Mr Nicolas Voilot n.voilot@bbs-conception.com
B.B.S. SLAMA Mr Stéphane Robin s.robin@bbs-slama.com
C.S.T.B. Mme Mylène Chevert Mylene.CHEVERT@cstb.fr
CYPE France Mr Yves Menez
E4TECH SOFTWARE SA Mr Flavio Floradini software@e4tech.com
FAUCONNET INGENIERIE (FISA) Mr Olivier Fauconnet dev@fisa.fr
GRAITEC Mr Bernard Giry bernardgiry@graitec.com
IZUBA ENERGIES Mr Renaud Mikolasek renaud.mikolasek@izuba.fr
LOGICIELS PERRENOUD Mr Thierry Mouge thierry@logicielsperrenoud.com
RENOVATION PLAISIR ENERGIE Mr Svenn Pennavayre sven.pennavayre@renovationplaisir.com
THERMICONSEIL France Mr Franck Ravenet franck.ravenet@thermiconseil.com
GROUPE TRACE Mr Etienne Mullie e_mullie@trace.fr
SYNERGLASS Mr Frederic Renaville frederic.renaville@synerglass-soft.com
SNEP Me Eric Chatelain e.chatelain@syplast.org
B.B.S. CONCEPTION Mr Nicolas Voilot n.voilot@bbs-conception.com
B.B.S. SLAMA Mr Stéphane Robin s.robin@bbs-slama.com
C.S.T.B. Mme Mylène Chevert Mylene.CHEVERT@cstb.fr
CYPE France Mr Yves Menez
E4TECH SOFTWARE SA Mr Flavio Floradini software@e4tech.com
FAUCONNET INGENIERIE (FISA) Mr Olivier Fauconnet dev@fisa.fr
GRAITEC Mr Bernard Giry bernardgiry@graitec.com
IZUBA ENERGIES Mr Renaud Mikolasek renaud.mikolasek@izuba.fr
LOGICIELS PERRENOUD Mr Thierry Mouge thierry@logicielsperrenoud.com
RENOVATION PLAISIR ENERGIE Mr Svenn Pennavayre sven.pennavayre@renovationplaisir.com
THERMICONSEIL France Mr Franck Ravenet franck.ravenet@thermiconseil.com
GROUPE TRACE Mr Etienne Mullie e_mullie@trace.fr
SYNERGLASS Mr Frederic Renaville frederic.renaville@synerglass-soft.com
SNEP Me Eric Chatelain e.chatelain@syplast.org