Les membres de l'association au 07/03/2019

Industriels
Société Représentant Email
ACTHYS Mme Monica Brot Brot@acthys-ventilation.fr
ACV Mr Yannis Benzemma yannis.benzemma@acv.com
ACSO Mr Cyril Svozil etude@acso.fr
AGC GLASS France SAS Mme Annie Criaud Annie.Criaud@eu.agc.com
AIRMAT Mr Paul Ivars paul.ivars@airmatpac.fr
AIRZONE Mr Martial Cessot mcessot@airzonefrance.fr
ALDES Mme Isabelle Bailly isabelle.bailly@aldes.com
ALKERN Mme Claudine Locheron claudine.locheron@alkern.fr
AMZAIR Mr Dominique Cadour dominique.cadour@amzair.eu
ANJOS VENTILATION Mr Hervé Prigent hprigent@anjos-ventilation.com
A.O. SMITH Mr Emmanuel Dupire edupire@aosmith.nl
ASTATO Mr André Amphoux ing@astato.com
ARKTEOS Mr Richard Bachelier richard.bachelier@arkteos.com
ATLANTIC SFDT Mme Nathalie Viala NVIALA@groupe-atlantic.com
AUER Mr Gérard Carette
AVM MENUISERIE Mr Olivier Guinebaud oguinebaud@jhindustries.fr
BANDALUX Mme Perrine Strilka perrine.strilka@bandalux.es
BEOPAN Mr Barthalais Charly
BOUYER LEROUX Mr Eric Verges e.verges@biobric.com
PLACOPLATRE Mr Aurélien Guimard Aurelien.Guimard@saint-gobain.com
BUBENDORFF Mr Bubendorff Eric
CAIB Mr Marc Bonjour
CALORIVER Mr Jean-Noël Libaire jn.libaire@finanver.fr
EDILIANS Mr Raphael Collomb-Clerc raphael.collombclerc@captelia.fr
CHAFFOTEAUX Mme Anne Frédérique Gautier
CIAT Mr Xavier Baron xavier.baron@utc.com
COLLARD ET TROLART Mr Paul Nocturne paul.nocturne@collardettrolart.com
DAIKIN AIR CONDITIONNING FRANCE Mr Michel Rambaud rambaud.m@daikin.fr
DE DIETRICH THERMIQUE Mr Jérôme Hoefler Jerome.HOEFLER@DeDietrichthermique.com
SEPALUMIC Mr Thomas Audisio taudisio@sepalumic.com
DICKSON-CONSTANT Mr Gonzague Dutoo gdutoo@dickson-constant.com
DIMPLEX Mr Yannick Fischer yannick.fischer@dimplex.de
DUALSUN Mr Drap Jean-Marie jm.drap@dualsun.fr
ECOFOREST Mr Tavernier Julian julian.tavernier@ecoforest.es
EDF ENR SOLAIRE Mr Pernin Gilles
ELM LEBLANC - GROUPE BOSCH Mr Hervé Nanta herve.nanta@fr.bosch.com
ENERGIE PAC GROUP Mr Joaquim Gama joaquim.gama@energiepac.com
EST MENAGER Mr Thierry Lhemman estmenager@wanadoo.fr
EUROFRED Mr Roudil Emmanuel eroudil@eurofred.com
FPEE INDUSTRIES Mr Arnaud Morin amorin@fpee.fr
FRANCE ENERGIE Mr Jérôme Rolland j.rolland@france-energie.fr
FRANCIAFLEX Mr Loic Rouault loic.rouault@franciaflex.com
FROELING Mr Christian Baldauff C.Baldauff@froeling.com
GENERFEU Mr Stéphane Sanchez stephane.sanchez@generfeu.com
GEO INNOVATIONS Mr Matthieu Haushalter mh@geoinnovations.fr
GIACOMINI Mr Jean-Louis Petel jean-louis.petel@giacomini.fr
GLASTROSCH ALSACE SA Mr Etienne Syren e.syren@glastroesch.com
GRETEL Mr Fasan Jérôme jonathan.very@gretel.fr
GUARDIAN Mme Emilie Develle edevelle@guardian.com
HARGASSNER France Mr Philippe Gondry info@hargassner-France.com
HITACHI Mme Marie Branger marie.branger@jci-hitachi.com
SAPA BUILDING SYSTEM Mr Philippe Bibens Philippe.Bibens@hydro.com
IKO INSULATION Mme Houda Bechraoui houda.bechraoui@iko.com
INOVALP Mr Denance Yann contact@inovalp.fr
K-LINE Mr Didier Viaud d.viaud@k-line.fr
KINGSPAN INSULATION Mr Phaychith Aloun aloun.phaychith@kingspan.com
KNAUF Mr Nicolas Brugière nicolas.brugiere@knauf.fr
KNAUF INSULATION Mr Franck Delrieu franck.delrieu@knaufinsulation.com
LACAZE ENERGIES Mr Cedric Poyet cedric.poyet@groupe-cahors.com
LAPEYRE SERVICES Mr François Bauquis francois.bauquis@lapeyre.fr
LG ELECTRONICS Mr Hervé Sartory herve.sartory@lge.com
MARITON Mme Sabine Mariton s.mariton@mariton.fr
MC France Mr Delice Erwann e.delice@mc-france.com
MILLET Mr Romain Gloire rgloire@groupe-mi.com
MERMET Mme Sandra Bathier s.bathier@sunscreen-mermet.com
MITSUBISHI ELECTRIC Mr Christel Molle Christel.Molle@fra.mee.com
NEOMITIS Mr Dazy François Francois.dazy@neomitis.com
NEXTHERM Mr Jean-Luc Barrault jl.barrault@nextherm.fr
NIBE ENERGY SYSTEMS FRANCE SARL Mr Daniel Abate daniel.abate@nibe.fr
OCHSNER Mr Leonard Bornert leonard.bornert@ochsner.com
OKOFEN Mr Noé Laurent Noe.LAURENT@okofen.fr
OLIMPIA SPLENDID Mr Jérôme Noel j.noel@olimpiasplendid.fr
PERIN GROUPE Mr Yannick Vaillant vaillant@perinetcie.fr
PIB ISOLATION Mr Jean-Yves Groguennec contact@pib-isolation.com
PILKINGTON GLASS SERVICE Mr Philippe Grell philippe.grell@nsg.com
PANASONIC Mr David Bioche david.bioche@eu.panasonic.com
ROCKWOOL Mr Julien Molinier julien.molinier@rockwool.com
RECTOR LESAGE SAS Mr Denis Schmit Denis.SCHMIT@rector.fr
RIOU GLASS Mr Sébastien Joly sebastien.joly@riouglass.com
SAMSUNG Mr Alexis Homsi a.homsi@samsung.com
SAINT-GOBAIN ISOVER Mme Stéphanie Roche Stephanie.Roche@saint-gobain.com
SAINT-GOBAIN GLASS Mr Régis Bussy Regis.Bussy@saint-gobain.com
SBM Mr Nicolas Gauthier ngauthier@sbm.fr
SCHOECK Mr Steffen Scheer steffen.scheer@schoeck.fr
SEGUIN Mr Cédric Laurent c.laurent@seguin.fr
SERGE FERRARI Mr Cyril Vanmeerhaeghe cyril.vanmeerhaeghe@sergeferrari.com
SINIAT Mr Sébastien Labrosse Sebastien.Labrosse@siniat.com
SOLARONICS Mr Pascal Degrugillier pascal.degrugillier@solaronics.com
SOLARWORLD Mr Marc Delaunay Marc.Delaunay@solarworld.fr
SOMFY Mr Laurent Favre Laurent.FAVRE@somfy.com
SONNENKRAFT Mr Guy Long Guy.Long@sonnenkraft.com
SOPREMA Mr Matthieu Lechantre mlechantre@soprema.fr
STIEBEL ELTRON Mme Christelle Eber christelle.eber@stiebel-eltron.fr
SVH Energie Mr Theophane Delanoy td@segroup.fr
SYSTEM AIR SAS Mr Michel Cissé Michel.Cisse@systemair.fr
TRESCO Mr Jean-Marc Puissesseau direction.tresco@wanadoo.fr
TEC CONTROL Mme Claire Fleury Claire.Fleury@teccontrol.fr
TERREAL Mr Jean-Philippe Montlouis-Bonnaire jean-philippe.monlouis-bonnaire@terreal.com
TOSHIBA Mr Jean-José Naudin
UNELVENT Mr Ayrault Olivier oayrault@unelvent.com
UNILIN INSULATION Mr Goumarre Florent florent.goumarre@unilin.com
VAILLANT GROUP France Mr Maury Gilles gilles.maury@vaillantgroup.fr
VEKA Mme Carole Avois cavois@veka.com
VELUX Mr Christophe Laurent christophe.laurent@velux.com
VERTISOL Mme Maria Moya mjmoya@vertisol.es
VICAT Mr Nicolas Brasier nicolas.brasier@vicat.fr
VIESSMANN Mme Estelle Clavelin clae@viessmann.com
VIVRECO SYSTEMES Mr Franck Triboulot ghyslaine.clanche@vivreco.fr
VTI AERAULIQUE Mr Sylvain Mondina sylvainmondina@vti-france.com
WIENERBERGER Mr Stéphane Zumbiehl Stephane.Zumbiehl@wienerberger.com
WOLF France Mr Laurent Sanjuan Laurent.SANJUAN@wolf-france.fr
XELLA THERMOPIERRE Mr Arnaud Porte arnaud.porte@xella.com
YACK Mr Samuel Mitaine samuel.mitaine@yack.fr
ZEHNDER Mr Jean Pierre Guidez jeanpierre.guidez@zehnder.fr
Professionnels et Editeurs
Société Représentant Email
B.B.S. CONCEPTION Mr Nicolas Voilot n.voilot@bbs-conception.com
B.B.S. SLAMA Mr Stéphane Robin s.robin@bbs-slama.com
BIM Object Mme Pesah Michaelle michaelle@bimobject.com
C.S.T.B. Mme Mylène Chevert Mylene.CHEVERT@cstb.fr
CYPE France Mr Yves Menez
E4TECH SOFTWARE SA Mr Flavio Floradini software@e4tech.com
FAUCONNET INGENIERIE (FISA) Mr Olivier Fauconnet dev@fisa.fr
GRAITEC Mr Bernard Giry bernardgiry@graitec.com
IZUBA ENERGIES Mr Renaud Mikolasek renaud.mikolasek@izuba.fr
LOGICIELS PERRENOUD Mr Thierry Mouge thierry@logicielsperrenoud.com
THERMICONSEIL France Mr Franck Ravenet franck.ravenet@thermiconseil.com
GROUPE TRACE Mr Etienne Mullie e_mullie@trace.fr
SYNERGLASS Mr Frederic Renaville frederic.renaville@synerglass-soft.com
SNEP Me Eric Chatelain e.chatelain@syplast.org